Library Events

Book Club

    Stop by the library in the morning or on your way to lunch and pick up a Book Club lunch pass. Bring your lunch to the library classroom!

    We will eat together, discuss books, and make plans for our next meeting.

    Meeting Dates:
    8th grade -- Tuesday, September 17 
    Tuesday, September 24 -- realistic fiction
    Tuesday, October 1 -- historical fiction 
    Tuesday, October 22 -- mystery or fantasy 
    Tuesday, October 29

    7th grade-- Tuesday, October 1
    Tuesday, October 22 -- fantasy / sci fi

    6th grade-- Tuesday, October 8
    Tuesday, October 29 -- horror



    Chess Club

    Always wanted to learn how to play chess or sharpen your skills?  Come to the library classroom during lunch and join our club!  All skill levels welcome!  Stop by the library to get a Chess Club lunch pass from Ms. Fuller.

    Meeting Dates:
    Friday, September 20
    Friday, September 27
    Thursday, October 3
    Thursday, October 10
    Friday, October 18
    Friday, October 25